New List of Narco-Politicians Revealed by Pres. Rody Duterte

The tough-talking President of the Republic, President Rody Duterte finally revealed the newest list of Narco-Politicians, exactly two months before the May 13, Mid-Term Elections.

Pres. Duterte made public the names of the so-called "narco-politicians" during a command conference held in Davao City Thursday night.

The President read and released the names of one former and 45 incumbent officials, comprising of 33 mayors, 8 vice mayors, 3 congressmen, one board member, and one former mayor.

According to the President the names belong to a longer list of alleged narco-politicians, which, according to the latest count of the Philippine Drug Enforcement Agency (PDEA), is 82 items long.

The former Mayor of Davao City revealed that with the release of the list, the Duterte government hopes to "inform" voters about certain candidates in the coming elections to supposedly protect the elections from being compromised by narco-politicians and drug money.

Pres. Duterte also noted that he only gave out 46 names because the rest of the narco-list needed further validation.

Here's the List of New Narco-Politicians:

1) Pangasinan Rep. Jesus Celeste
2) Zambales Rep. Jeffrey Khonghun
3) Leyte Rep. Vicente Veloso

* Ferdinand Aguinaldo (Pasuquin, Ilocos Norte)
* Marjorie Salazar (Lasam, Cagayan)
* Jefferson Khonghun (Subic, Zambales)
* Erlon Agusin (Camiling, Tarlac)
* Cipriano Violago Jr. (San Rafael, Bulacan)
* Eulalio Larry Alilio (Lemery, Batangas)
* Raul Palino (Teresa, Rizal)
* Cecilio Hernandez (Rodriguez, Rizal)
* Loreto Amante (San Pablo, Laguna)
* Juan Toreja (Ibaan, Batangas)
* Roderick Alcala (Lucena City)

* Bruno Ramos (Bay, Laguna)
* Caesar Perez (Los Baños, Laguna)
* Nieves Rosento (El Nido, Palawan)
* Julius Ronald Pacificador (Antique)
* Jed Patrick Mabilog (Iloilo City)
* Mariano Malones Sr. (Maasin, Iloilo)
* Siegfredo Betita (Carles, Iloilo)
* Vicente Loot (Daanbantayan, Cebu)
* Gamar Janihim (Sirawai, Zamboanga del Norte)
* Leonida Angcap (Midsalip, Zamboanga del Sur)
* Crisinciano Mahilac (Sinacaban, Misamis Occidental)

* David Navarro (Clarin, Misamis Occidental)
* Ezel Villanueva (Calamba, Misamis Occidental)
* Jason Almonte (Orioquieta City)
* Abubakar Maulana (Palimbang, Sultan Kudarat)
* Albert Palencia (Banga, South Cotabato)
* Pablo Matinong Jr. (Sto Niño, South Cotabato)
* Roberto Luna Jr. (Lingig, Surigao del Sur)
* Mamaulan Mulok (Maguing, Lanao del Sur)
* Rasul Sangki (Ampatuan, Maguindanao)
* Vicman Montawal (Datu Montawal, Maguindanao)
* Jamar Mansul (Hadji Muhtamad, Basilan)

Vice Mayors
1) Pasuquin, Ilocos Norte Vice Mayor Ferdinand Dancel Aguindaldo
2) Datu Montawal, Maguindanao Vice Mayor Ohto Caumbo Montawal
3) Maguing, Lanao del Sur Vice Mayor Jamal Abinal Pangandamun (alias
Gamboa Abinal)
4) Talitay, Maguindanao Vice Mayor Abdulwahad M. Sabal
5) Datu Saudi Ampatuan, Maguindanao Vice Mayor Anida A. Dimaukom
6) Marawi City Vice Mayor Arafat Alim Salic
7) San Fernando, Cebu Vice Mayor Franz Cabilao Sabalones
8) Culasi, Antique Vice Mayor Ariel Tabugo Alagos Jr.
9) Rodriguez, Rizal Vice Mayor Dennis Linco Hernandez

Board Member
1) Rizal Province Board Member Rommel Cuz Ayuson

Source: PNA

New List of Narco-Politicians Revealed by Pres. Rody Duterte New List of Narco-Politicians Revealed by Pres. Rody Duterte Reviewed by Phil Newsome on March 15, 2019 Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.