COMELEC Proclaimed 9 Official Senators-Elect (Video)

The COMELEC (Commission on Elections) Philippines have already proclaimed 9 out of the 12 available Senate seats in the currently held Local and National Elections.

Two candidates from United Nationalists Alliance (UNA) and 7 candidates from Team PNoy were declared as Senator-Elect of the Republic of the Philippines.

The proclamation of the first six candidates was held on May 16, 2013 while the three senator-elect were declared yesterday May 17, 2013.

Philippine Election Results
From L-R: Escudero, Poe, Brillantes, Legarda, Cayetano & Angara

Here's the list of the First 9 Senator-Elect:

  1. Grace Poe
  2. Loren Legarda
  3. Alan Peter Cayetano
  4. Chiz Escudero
  5. Nancy Binay
  6. Sonny Angara
  7. Bam Aquino
  8. Koko Pimentel
  9. Antonio Trillanes
Watch the proclamation videos below:



COMELEC Proclaimed 9 Official Senators-Elect (Video) COMELEC Proclaimed 9 Official Senators-Elect (Video) Reviewed by Phil Newsome on 5/18/2013 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.