Members of Tindig Pilipinas Who Opposes the Duterte Admin Revealed on Social Media

Alleged members of the newly-formed group of the opposition against the leadership of Pres. Duterte, the group who called themselves Tindig Pilipinas, were exposed on social media after concerned netizens revealed their names.

In a viral photo posted by popular Facebook Page, MindaVote, they released the names of initial individual signatories to the #TindigPilipinas! Statement.

Some of the most prominent names includes showbiz personalities like Saab Magalona and Agot Isidro, political analyst and writer Randy David and Manolo Quezon, businesswoman Loida Nicolas-Lewis,  government officials and other well known personalities.

Here's the List of the Initial Signatories of Tindig Pilipinas:
  1. Chino Alcuaz
  2. Nariman Ambolodto
  3. Suharto Ambolodto
  4. Nini Quezon Avancena
  5. Saab Magalona-Bacarro
  6. Sr. Cho Borromeo, FMM
  7. Leloy Claudio
  8. Randy David
  9. Aurora De Dios
  10. Edilberto De Jesus
  11. Lourd De Veyra
  12. Maris Diokno
  13. Jose Manuel Diokno
  14. Jesus Falcis
  15. Sr. Josefina Fernando, FMM
  16. Glory Francisco
  17. Florin Hilbay
  18. Agot Isidro
  19. Ted Laguatan
  20. Loida Nicolas-Lewis
  21. Alberto Lim
  22. Aminoding Limpag
  23. Br. Armin Luistro, FSC
  24. Philip Jr. Lustre
  25. Zahria Pandao Muti Mapandi
  26. Yoly V. Ong
  27. Alexander Padilla
  28. Jim Paredes
  29. Manolo Quezon
  30. Floy Quintos
  31. Chit Ramos
  32. Fr. Robert Reyes
  33. Rodel Rodis
  34. Etta Rosales
  35. Rene V. Saguisag
  36. Teresita Roces-Santos
  37. Vergel Santos
  38. Miguel Syjuco
  39. Abigael Valte
  40. Fr. Flavio Villanueva, SVD
  41. Fr. Jet Villarin, SJ
  42. Sr. Edna Villoria, FMM
The group Tindig Pilipinas composed mostly members of the Liberal Party, aims to encourage all Filipinos to join their fight against the leadership of Pres. Duterte as they stated that they are concerned with the recent developments in the country particularly in the government's failed war on drugs victimizing the poor and ordinary citizens.

Tindig Pilipinas also vowed not to allow Pres. Duterte to declare Martial Law in the entire Philippines.

Source: MindaVote