Yahoo! OMG! Awards 2013 Winners List

The Kapamilya actors dominated the list of winners in the recently concluded Yahoo! OMG! Awards 2013 during the awarding ceremony held at the SM Mall of Asia Arena on Friday, July 19, 2013.

Coco Martin was named as Actor of the Year and made it two times in a row as he previously won the award during the 2012 edition of Yahoo! OMG!.

Veteran comedian, Vice Ganda and Eugene Domingo also made a back-to-win win in their categories as Best Comedian and Best Comedienne three times since the online poll started last 2011.

Meanwhile here's the complete list of Yahoo! OMG! Awards Winners:

Celebrity of the Year
Marian Rivera

Actor of the Year
Coco Martin

Actress of the Year
Angel Locsin

Breakthrough Actor of the Year
Enrique Gil

Breakthrough Actress of the Year
Kathryn Bernardo

Child Star of the Year
Ryzza Mae Dizon

Comedian of the Year
Vice Ganda

Comedienne of the Year
Eugene Domingo

Male DJ of the Year
Papa Jack (Love Radio 90.7)

Female DJ of the Year
Nicole Hyala (Love Radio 90.7)

Favorite Male TV Host of the Year
Vic Sotto

Favorite Female TV Host of the Year
Toni Gonzaga

Male Performer of the Year
Elmo Magalona

Female Performer of the Year
Julie Anne San Jose

Movie of the Year
It Takes a Man and a Woman

Best Radio Station of the Year
Barangay LS 97.1

Best News and Public Affairs Show of the Year
TV Patrol

Best Noontime Show
Eat Bulaga

Best Teleserye of the Year
Ina, Kapatid, Anak

Fan Club of the Year
JuliElmo Pexers (Fans of Julie Anne San Jose and Elmo Magalona)

Best Radio Show of the Year
Tambalan (90.7 Love Radio)

Love Team of the Year
Kim Chiu and Xian Lim
Yahoo! OMG! Awards 2013 Winners List Yahoo! OMG! Awards 2013 Winners List Reviewed by Phil Newsome on 7/20/2013 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.