MMFF 2013 Official 8 Entries Announced

The Metro Manila Festival have already released the official 8 entries of the upcoming Metro Manila Film Festival this coming December 2013.

The eight chosen films by the MMDA and the MMFF 2013 organizing committees will be featured in December 25 showing of the highly-anticipated movies of the year.

Here's the Eight Official Entries of the 2013 MMFF:

Be Careful With My Heart (ABS-CBN Productions Inc.)
Starring Richard Yap and Jodi Sta. Maria

Kimmy Dora: Quantum of Kyeme (Spring Films)
Starring Piolo Pascual and Eugene Domingo

10,000 Hours (Phil Film Studio)
Starring Robin Padilla

Boy, Girl, Bakla, Tomboy (Viva Films and Star Cinema)
Starring Vice Ganda and Maricel Soriano

San Pedro Calungsod: Batang Martir (Hubo Productions)
Starring JM de Guzman, Christian Vasquez

Torky And My Little Bossing (OctoArts/ MZET/ APT/ Kris Aquino Production)
Starring Vic Sotto and Kris Aquino

Pagpag (ABS-CBN Productions Inc./ Skylight Films/ Regal Films)
Starring Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo

My Super Kap (Imus Productions)
Starring Bong Revilla, Ogie Alcasid, and Toni Gonzaga
MMFF 2013 Official 8 Entries Announced MMFF 2013 Official 8 Entries Announced Reviewed by Phil Newsome on 6/18/2013 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.